Welcome to the new Woodmann RCE Messageboards Regroupment
Please be patient while the rest of the site is restored.

To all Members of the old RCE Forums:
In order to log in, it will be necessary to reset your forum login password ("I forgot my password") using the original email address you registered with. You will be sent an email with a link to reset your password for that member account.

The old vBulletin forum was converted to phpBB format, requiring the passwords to be reset. If this is a problem for some because of a forgotten email address, please feel free to re-register with a new username. We are happy to welcome old and new members back to the forums! Thanks.

All new accounts are manually activated before you can post. Any questions can be PM'ed to Kayaker.

Ckinfo

All-in-one reversing related discussions
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Ckinfo

Post by possler »

Good Afternoon to one and all.

I wonder if someone would please help me out. Basically I have a programme I've been using for years and its protected by Crypkey I have written a script and all I do is add my sitecode and it gives me the correct Masterkey to licence. Unfortunately a new version has come out and the new sitecode doesn't work with my script or Ckinfo the version that normally works is Ckinfo 1.13. Please see below of script I use and new sitecode being generated by my Programme. Is there another version of Ckinfo I need or are they protecting it completely different now any suggestions or guidance would be great thanks for your time.

Action=CreateSiteKey
SiteCode=
UserKey=D31AB43E640AEE7F1F
AddToExistingLicence=no
Easylicence=no
NumberOfLicences=1
NetworkLicence=no
LicenceDuration=Days
NumberOfDays=
KeyLevel=0
KeyOptions=1,3,

Sitecode: 2D05 C6AD 487F F993 2C
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

Maybe new version of the crypkey in new release of program?
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Post by possler »

Thanks FoxB the way I can get round it is that when I uninstall the previous version the new version keeps the licence so I just made it 5000 days. So the new version works just cannot make it work with my script. Any ideas how I could do it ? Could it be new key level and key options stopping it.

Thank you in advanced.
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

Need see your software for understand your problem.
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Software

Post by possler »

No problem I will share when I get home thank you FoxB
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Software link

Post by possler »

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_wgX ... TczU2VFc0k

Please see link to Software Thanks Guys with my Script I have been using this software use to work with Ckinfo V1.13. But now with this version it says couldn't find encryption keys

Any help would be great thank you all for your time

Kind Regards

Ross
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

your target use CrypKey Libraries v8.0 and your tools can't make valid license

for you site key 5F3F 0D08 5080 6FC3 99A7 B618 C5
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

FoxB

Post by possler »

Thank you FoxB how do i go about obtaining the Site Key how you have done ? Do I need another version of Ckinfo maybe ?
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Software

Post by possler »

FoxB my sitecode has changed so I used a Script with your key level and options with Ckinfo v 1.14+ and when I put the site key generated in software I now get Site Key not Valid - possible mistype ?

My new sitecode is :3588 1E1C B553 89DC

Any Ideas Sir ?
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

last site code too short =)
possler
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:23 am

Thanks FoxB

Post by possler »

Thanks FoxB that was a genuine Mistype lol. I have now tried again with the correct 18 digits sitecode but still no avail ?

Keeps saying invalid sitecode possible mistype ? Please see below parses the key ok but software don't like it for some reason. Any help would be absolutely amazing.

CrypKey Copy Protection Information v1.14+ modified by raduga_fb

Executing Script File

Key Information...
+ Site Code : 3588 1E1C B553 89DC 74
+ User Key : D31AB43E640AEE7F1F
+ Easy Licence? : No
+ Number Of Licences : 1
+ Network Licence? : No
+ Licence Duration : Limited (Days)
+ Number Of Days : 30
+ Key Level : 0
+ Key Options : 1,3,5,

Key Validation - OK
Creating Key - 0000 0102 1000 0000 AA1E 80B3 4C
Encrypting Key - 8811 C169 C324 9AF9 DC37 C76B 16
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

only your brain help you ;)
HarryS
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:18 pm

Post by HarryS »

Hey guys,
Does anyone have the latest version of Ckinfo? I believe it’s at v1.16 now? When I use v1.14+ it tells me that it tries v6.00 encryption and it fails. Does this mean it’s out of date and a newer version will work?
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

Post your site code
HarryS
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:18 pm

Post by HarryS »

FoxB wrote:Post your site code
I’ll get one over to you in a bit, what about ckinfo? Is there a newer version?
Post Reply