Page 1 of 1

Clone DS2505

Posted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 12:27 pm
by KpoX
Hi comunity, good morning.
My name is Carlos, and I read some comments in the forum with "hubschrauber" user. I need to know if you have some information on how to clone the DS2505? The user "hubschrauber" had information but do not know how to contact you, as the discussion is quite old.
You will have to provide me some information?
May you help me?

mail:[email protected]

Post old:
http://www.woodmann.com/forum/showthrea ... ngle-Clone

sorry for my poor English

Regards.

Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2014 1:30 am
by FoxB
Why not make the software clone? It simply...

Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:54 pm
by KpoX
FoxB wrote:Why not make the software clone? It simply...
if perfect, copy it with the software. But the hard clone? I mean?
to add a circuit to replace the DS2505.

Posted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 8:40 am
by FoxB
you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?

Posted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 6:18 pm
by KpoX
FoxB wrote:you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?
Exactly, I can get all the information from the DS2505 through the soft, right?
This information need to place it on any device that performs the same function of the DS2505.
This is to clone PCs and operating a soft.

Regards.

Posted: Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:13 pm
by FoxB
you have lpt or usb dongle/holder for theme?