Welcome to the new Woodmann RCE Messageboards Regroupment
Please be patient while the rest of the site is restored.

To all Members of the old RCE Forums:
In order to log in, it will be necessary to reset your forum login password ("I forgot my password") using the original email address you registered with. You will be sent an email with a link to reset your password for that member account.

The old vBulletin forum was converted to phpBB format, requiring the passwords to be reset. If this is a problem for some because of a forgotten email address, please feel free to re-register with a new username. We are happy to welcome old and new members back to the forums! Thanks.

All new accounts are manually activated before you can post. Any questions can be PM'ed to Kayaker.

Clone DS2505

First timers and new learners, this forum is for you. Please use the search function to see if your question has already been answered.
Locked
KpoX
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:25 pm

Clone DS2505

Post by KpoX »

Hi comunity, good morning.
My name is Carlos, and I read some comments in the forum with "hubschrauber" user. I need to know if you have some information on how to clone the DS2505? The user "hubschrauber" had information but do not know how to contact you, as the discussion is quite old.
You will have to provide me some information?
May you help me?

mail:[email protected]

Post old:
http://www.woodmann.com/forum/showthrea ... ngle-Clone

sorry for my poor English

Regards.
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

Why not make the software clone? It simply...
KpoX
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:25 pm

Post by KpoX »

FoxB wrote:Why not make the software clone? It simply...
if perfect, copy it with the software. But the hard clone? I mean?
to add a circuit to replace the DS2505.
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?
KpoX
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:25 pm

Post by KpoX »

FoxB wrote:you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?
Exactly, I can get all the information from the DS2505 through the soft, right?
This information need to place it on any device that performs the same function of the DS2505.
This is to clone PCs and operating a soft.

Regards.
User avatar
FoxB
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2002 7:20 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by FoxB »

you have lpt or usb dongle/holder for theme?
Locked