Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Changing a jump

  1. #1
    voodoo
    Guest

    Changing a jump

    when I change a jump like JE ==> JNE the line highlight disapeard!!!
    what shulde i do about it?????
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,529
    Blog Entries
    15

    Changing a jump

    options --> appearnce --> code highlighting ---> select your highligting scheme (viz jumps and calls) ---> select modified command ---->choose your back ground colour
    done

    when you undo it using alt+backspace to return to original code
    use ctrl+ a (analyse) to get back the original background

  3. #3
    voodoo
    Guest

    Changing a jump

    very nice.
    it fixed thanks.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

Similar Threads

  1. About jump over the crc check
    By Ollyxyz in forum OllyDbg Support Forums
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 13th, 2007, 00:15
  2. How to find the jump???
    By homunculus in forum OllyDbg Support Forums
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 17th, 2003, 05:09
  3. newbie Q: far jump?
    By chitech in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 5th, 2002, 20:24
  4. How to calculate which jump I want to use...
    By Six Black Roses in forum Malware Analysis and Unpacking Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 12th, 2002, 19:28
  5. jump generator
    By amois in forum Malware Analysis and Unpacking Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: October 18th, 2001, 09:42

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •