Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Why i don't make a bpx in.....

  1. #1
    mskeng
    Guest

    Why i don't make a bpx in.....

    If i open an application, the application il olly start to program entry point, but why I do not break an istruction that start first of program entry point??


    Bye!
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  2. #2
    JDog45
    Guest

    Why i don't make a bpx in.....

    Its probably packed.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

Similar Threads

  1. Ollydbg Will not make a new exe ??
    By Superfriend in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: April 11th, 2013, 11:48
  2. make a dbg file
    By gtype in forum OllyDbg Support Forums
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 4th, 2009, 18:10
  3. how to....make a buffer
    By jcsn in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: June 11th, 2003, 14:07
  4. How can I make a valid PE ?
    By The SharK in forum Advanced Reversing and Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: February 14th, 2002, 16:51
  5. How to make a BPX at POPAD
    By mitrix in forum Malware Analysis and Unpacking Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2002, 22:23

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •