Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Hiding SI in WINNT4/2K DS2.5

  1. #1
    my new hair style :) +SplAj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Location
    Afghanistan, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Sudan and Syria
    Posts
    373

    Hiding SI in WINNT4/2K DS2.5

    Hi guys ,

    did anyone need to hide DriverStudio 2.5 SI from those analy retentive types who want to detect \\.\NTICE etc etc ????

    OR..... R U just waiting for DS2.6...........working on XP soon ???

    Anyways, it's done for me..... and anyway what fuxin build is it ? SI :- DS2.5.0 ( b240 ) or properties :- 4.2.5 (Build 824) duh ???

    merry xmas to all RCE

    Spl/\j
    Carve my name into your arm :)

  2. #2
    B-Boy
    Guest
    erm sorry for maybe posting to the wrong thread (winnt) but..

    i managed to hide sice 4.2.5 (build 240) and 4.2.6 (build 336) on my win98 system, but i have trouble with icedump, it simply doesnt want to load.. seems to be for different builts of sice ,
    (funny thing, the 4.2.6 says its 4.2.5 when loading..)

    as xmas suxx, i'll simply say bye
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

Similar Threads

  1. Hiding Threads From Debuggers
    By walied in forum Advanced Reversing and Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 24th, 2012, 20:34
  2. PoC: Hiding the caller.
    By Indy in forum Advanced Reversing and Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 8th, 2011, 15:22
  3. Hiding Si
    By ReVeR in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 30th, 2004, 15:55
  4. Hiding SoftIce
    By SilSaLaMaTa in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 21st, 2002, 03:25
  5. Hiding SI NT2K :)
    By +SplAj in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 11th, 2001, 04:20

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •