Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: Ckinfo

  1. #1

    Ckinfo

    Good Afternoon to one and all.

    I wonder if someone would please help me out. Basically I have a programme I've been using for years and its protected by Crypkey I have written a script and all I do is add my sitecode and it gives me the correct Masterkey to licence. Unfortunately a new version has come out and the new sitecode doesn't work with my script or Ckinfo the version that normally works is Ckinfo 1.13. Please see below of script I use and new sitecode being generated by my Programme. Is there another version of Ckinfo I need or are they protecting it completely different now any suggestions or guidance would be great thanks for your time.

    Action=CreateSiteKey
    SiteCode=
    UserKey=D31AB43E640AEE7F1F
    AddToExistingLicence=no
    Easylicence=no
    NumberOfLicences=1
    NetworkLicence=no
    LicenceDuration=Days
    NumberOfDays=
    KeyLevel=0
    KeyOptions=1,3,

    Sitecode: 2D05 C6AD 487F F993 2C

  2. #2
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    Maybe new version of the crypkey in new release of program?

  3. #3
    Thanks FoxB the way I can get round it is that when I uninstall the previous version the new version keeps the licence so I just made it 5000 days. So the new version works just cannot make it work with my script. Any ideas how I could do it ? Could it be new key level and key options stopping it.

    Thank you in advanced.

  4. #4
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    Need see your software for understand your problem.

  5. #5

    Software

    No problem I will share when I get home thank you FoxB

  6. #6

    Software link

    https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_wgXQ-vaIRuU0tTTTczU2VFc0k

    Please see link to Software Thanks Guys with my Script I have been using this software use to work with Ckinfo V1.13. But now with this version it says couldn't find encryption keys

    Any help would be great thank you all for your time

    Kind Regards

    Ross

  7. #7
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    your target use CrypKey Libraries v8.0 and your tools can't make valid license

    for you site key 5F3F 0D08 5080 6FC3 99A7 B618 C5
    Last edited by FoxB; June 12th, 2017 at 11:58.

  8. #8

    FoxB

    Thank you FoxB how do i go about obtaining the Site Key how you have done ? Do I need another version of Ckinfo maybe ?

  9. #9

    Software

    FoxB my sitecode has changed so I used a Script with your key level and options with Ckinfo v 1.14+ and when I put the site key generated in software I now get Site Key not Valid - possible mistype ?

    My new sitecode is :3588 1E1C B553 89DC

    Any Ideas Sir ?

  10. #10
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    last site code too short =)

  11. #11

    Thanks FoxB

    Thanks FoxB that was a genuine Mistype lol. I have now tried again with the correct 18 digits sitecode but still no avail ?

    Keeps saying invalid sitecode possible mistype ? Please see below parses the key ok but software don't like it for some reason. Any help would be absolutely amazing.

    CrypKey Copy Protection Information v1.14+ modified by raduga_fb

    Executing Script File

    Key Information...
    + Site Code : 3588 1E1C B553 89DC 74
    + User Key : D31AB43E640AEE7F1F
    + Easy Licence? : No
    + Number Of Licences : 1
    + Network Licence? : No
    + Licence Duration : Limited (Days)
    + Number Of Days : 30
    + Key Level : 0
    + Key Options : 1,3,5,

    Key Validation - OK
    Creating Key - 0000 0102 1000 0000 AA1E 80B3 4C
    Encrypting Key - 8811 C169 C324 9AF9 DC37 C76B 16

  12. #12
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    only your brain help you

  13. #13
    Hey guys,
    Does anyone have the latest version of Ckinfo? I believe itís at v1.16 now? When I use v1.14+ it tells me that it tries v6.00 encryption and it fails. Does this mean itís out of date and a newer version will work?

  14. #14
    Founder FoxB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    447
    Post your site code

  15. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by FoxB View Post
    Post your site code
    Iíll get one over to you in a bit, what about ckinfo? Is there a newer version?
    Last edited by HarryS; August 29th, 2018 at 15:40.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •