Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32

Thread: Agilent License Manager

  1. #1
    Genii
    Guest

    Agilent License Manager

    Somebody heard about Agilent License Manager before ?
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  2. #2
    tsehp
    Guest
    not me, you should provide us an url...
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  3. #3
    Genii
    Guest
    I'm working on target from Agilent company ( Hewlett Packard previously ) . Their soft is very costly ( about 30000 USD ) and it's not a widely spreaded software , so I can't give an URL of this. I just thought may be someone worked before on Agilent targets.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  4. #4
    roZes
    Guest
    I have worked on it
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  5. #5
    genii
    Guest
    Did you finish ?
    Are they based on any existing LM ?
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  6. #6
    genii
    Guest
    By the way the License Manager also called WSP License Manager.
    May be someone know it by that name ?
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  7. #7
    TOTEU
    Guest
    I think I know about it.The daemon is named hpeesofd because it was HP developed back in time.lmgr325c.dll AFAIK can be patched to return al=1 and make sure you have a license.dat with all features _a lot_ as I remember.Also you can retrieve good codes in memory with softice bpxing at the right time.This was for version 1.1x.Last is v1.3 and I dont have a copy to study it&share the details.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  8. #8
    Cast
    Guest
    Is it the hpeesofd daemon with the following seeds?:

    1) 91721434
    2) 75123438

    - However i know for a fact that the license option is not used on the Agilent trials (anymore). The old HP VEE used it, but the Agilent VEE used a trial system with nags and limitations, i dident see any switch to a license option atleast. And what software from agilent still uses the old HP daemon ?

    Thanks,
    Cast.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  9. #9
    genii
    Guest
    All new targets from Agilent are not based anymore on FlexLM
    like it was before. There is some new License Manager ( called WSP LM - also supports Sentinel dongles). I'm working on it now.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  10. #10
    Jack
    Guest
    I have patched ADS V1.1, and it worked.
    I try the FlexGen for ADS V 1.3, but it failed.
    I got the ADS V1.5 and it seems still use FlexLM 7.0g(or 7.1g? I forgot). But I couldn't get the linked library to create the signature for IDA. Does V1.5 use WSP LM? then why is there still FlexLM related files in the installed directory?
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  11. #11
    genii
    Guest
    My target is Wireless communication kit , september 2000.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  12. #12
    geza
    Guest
    Originally posted by tsehp
    not me, you should provide us an url...

    http://www.agilent.com/cm/wireless/e6474/download.shtml
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  13. #13
    Administrator dELTA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Ring -1
    Posts
    4,206
    Blog Entries
    5
    For christ sakes look at the posting dates of threads you reply to...


    dELTA

  14. #14
    I know some people on here are patient, but I do think 2 and a half years is stretching it a little

  15. #15
    geza
    Guest
    i have look the date of the post, but i think it will be helpful if someone need the address.

    i try to crack agilent software :e6474a, it use wspls.exe as a daemon. when i run the application dimas.exe, some menus need the dongle; if i delete the wspls.exe, then these menus seems work fine, it seems cracked, but i don't think it is true, i will check it carefully, maybe someone else can help me ?
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

Similar Threads

  1. Olly's Plugins Manager (plugin)
    By Prodigy in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2009, 23:19
  2. New Object Manager Filtering APIs
    By Alex Ionescu Blog in forum Blogs Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 10th, 2007, 23:52
  3. Security Accounts Manager
    By disavowed in forum Advanced Reversing and Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 9th, 2004, 05:59
  4. Debugging RPCRT & OpenSC Manager
    By doug in forum Advanced Reversing and Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: September 14th, 2003, 00:16
  5. KeyGenning Internet Download Manager v3.12
    By OHPen in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 24th, 2003, 13:13

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •