Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: CSI x Reverse Engineering

Novice User

Lightbulb CSI x Reverse Engineering

what do you get when you cross CSI and reverse engineering...
    u can see my post #.. im still a newbie..

Spontaneous combustion of the cranium ?

Woodmann

The logical conclusion would be "a dead reverser" since there is no need for CSI unless there has been a crime. ALthough, there certainly are crimes lessor than those which result in a dead body.

Another possible logical conclusion would be a "reverser" going to the slammer, since their "crime" might be discovered. And the paradox of the CSI investigator having to arrest themself for "reversing."

Regards,
    JMI

Well if you reverse engineer CSI, wouldn't they be investigating a birth?
    Even as darkness envelops and consumes us, wrapping around our personal worlds like the hand that grips around our necks and suffocates us, we must realize that life really is beautiful and the shadows of despair will scurry away like the fleeting roaches before the light.

Blog Entries
    this question comes down to to what makes up each to find out the real answer.