Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21

Thread: OllyDbg taking 100% CPU when target is running

  1. #16
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    157
    I made a plugin to change that (source included).
    Attached Files Attached Files
    A picture worth 1K words (or .5K DWORDS).

  2. #17
    Administrator dELTA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Ring -1
    Posts
    4,204
    Blog Entries
    5
    Very nice blurcode, thanks!

    Your plugin is now also safely archived in the CRCETL:

    http://www.woodmann.com/collaborative/tools/index.php/CPU_Initialization_Patch
    "Give a man a quote from the FAQ, and he'll ignore it. Print the FAQ, shove it up his ass, kick him in the balls, DDoS his ass and kick/ban him, and the point usually gets through eventually."

  3. #18
    1timercetledit
    Guest
    I am not familiar with delphi so I am asking: could there be an option to enable the plugin by default at startup with patched and renamed ollydbg versions? Mine is renamed and has a manually patched class name and I have to reenable it everytime olly restarts.
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  4. #19
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by 1timercetledit View Post
    I am not familiar with delphi so I am asking: could there be an option to enable the plugin by default at startup with patched and renamed ollydbg versions? Mine is renamed and has a manually patched class name and I have to reenable it everytime olly restarts.
    Here it is. It will keep the last option you selected.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    A picture worth 1K words (or .5K DWORDS).

  5. #20
    1timercetledit
    Guest
    Thank you for the plugin and for the rush update!
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  6. #21
    Hi, blurcode. Can you make it so it's enabled by default? Such as Olly to load it enabled. Am not that good with Delphi, or I would've done it myself..

    EDIT: Stupid me, didn't see the updated one. Scratch my request
    EXECryptor Add!ct

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 30th, 2014, 23:58
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 8th, 2012, 15:37
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 15th, 2009, 01:11
  4. Access Violation in OllyDbg when running program (unedited)
    By The V Man in forum OllyDbg Support Forums
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: February 3rd, 2006, 08:44

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •