Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SoftICE and Win ME

  1. #1
    zitterbe
    Guest

    SoftICE and Win ME

    My old PC died and this new one came with Windows ME. Is it possible to load SoftICE 3.23 somehow even though ME doesn't process autoexec.bat or config.sys?

    zitterbe
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  2. #2
    rotaderP
    Guest
    1: programmerstools.com
    2: softice winME loader
    3: download/install

    :-)
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

  3. #3
    zit
    Guest
    Is Winice 4.05 compatable with WinME? I DL'd the ME loader but I only hace Sice 3.23.

    zitterbe
    I promise that I have read the FAQ and tried to use the Search to answer my question.

Similar Threads

  1. What is SoftICE?
    By spyrat in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 10th, 2005, 16:01
  2. SoftICE / bpx
    By izik in forum The Newbie Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 23rd, 2005, 18:41
  3. SoftICE on XP
    By FlatDot in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 8th, 2002, 22:32
  4. SoftICE and PFE?
    By stan in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 27th, 2001, 23:56
  5. SoftICE 4.05 + W2K
    By baudy in forum Tools of Our Trade (TOT) Messageboard
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 5th, 2001, 04:22

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •