PDA

View Full Version : Clone DS2505


KpoX
April 12th, 2014, 12:27
Hi comunity, good morning.
My name is Carlos, and I read some comments in the forum with "hubschrauber" user. I need to know if you have some information on how to clone the DS2505? The user "hubschrauber" had information but do not know how to contact you, as the discussion is quite old.
You will have to provide me some information?
May you help me?

mail:crgs2008@gmail.com

Post old:
http://www.woodmann.com/forum/showthread.php?6338-Globetrotter-Parallel-Dongle-Clone

sorry for my poor English

Regards.

FoxB
April 13th, 2014, 01:30
Why not make the software clone? It simply...

KpoX
April 14th, 2014, 16:54
Quote:
[Originally Posted by FoxB;96335]Why not make the software clone? It simply...


if perfect, copy it with the software. But the hard clone? I mean?
to add a circuit to replace the DS2505.

FoxB
April 15th, 2014, 08:40
you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?

KpoX
April 15th, 2014, 18:18
Quote:
[Originally Posted by FoxB;96343]you want to replace the GlobeTrotter dongle?
like FLEXID=8-XXXXXXXXXX ?


Exactly, I can get all the information from the DS2505 through the soft, right?
This information need to place it on any device that performs the same function of the DS2505.
This is to clone PCs and operating a soft.

Regards.

FoxB
April 16th, 2014, 12:13
you have lpt or usb dongle/holder for theme?