PDA

View Full Version : HASP HL - SuperPro/UltraPro


Shattered
March 4th, 2013, 13:39
Hello,

I Just started with emulating hardware dongles. I Did find a lot of information on HASP HL Dongles, and I succeeded in emulating them. Now I'm trying to emulate a UltraPro dongle, but it's not working out. Can't find a lot of information on that.

So my question; Is it possible to emulate a UltraPro dongle?

Thank you very much

FoxB
March 4th, 2013, 13:52
possible, but you start from using ready-to-use instrument. not from learning =)

Shattered
March 4th, 2013, 14:15
Quote:
[Originally Posted by FoxB;94353]possible, but you start from using ready-to-use instrument. not from learning =)


How do you mean?

But I think I got some progress; I've used the Sentinel Emulator from the woodman site. But when it's busy I see that's it's dumping the SuperPro information, while I got a UltraPro. After dumping it, starting the service and loading the dump, it works. So, do I have an SuperPro? What's the best way to check this?

FoxB
March 5th, 2013, 08:40
tell us the software name and DevID