PDA

View Full Version : Smartcheck working under Win7


draw4
August 14th, 2012, 02:54
Hey everyone,

just bought a new laptop with Win7, and im struggling to get Numega Smartcheck to work.

Does anyone have it running under Win7 successfully?

Cheers.
D.

NikolayD
August 14th, 2012, 19:14
Rather no than yes ))) Try run with compatibility mode.

draw4
August 14th, 2012, 20:18
Quote:
[Originally Posted by NikolayD;93085]Rather no than yes ))) Try run with compatibility mode.



Hi Nikolay,

thanks for your reply. I have tried running in compatibility mode, xp, 2000, 98, but with no luck

I will keep persisting though!

D.

draw4
August 14th, 2012, 20:21
Oh and btw, the error I get is..........The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000005) Click OK to close the application.