PDA

View Full Version : I cannot enter in EXETOOLS anymore


Ricardo Narvaja
December 24th, 2007, 04:48
I post this problem here, the reason is i cannot enter in exetools anymore, i forget my password, and i continue enter with the browser, opera remember the pass, but yesterday exetools tell me my password is old and i need to change, and ask me my old password for change.
I don't remember my old password, i cannot change, i go to the page who send to the mail the password for reset yesterday two times, and never send me the password to my mail, i look in SPAM, in all the account and the password was not received.

The problem is i don't remember my pass, and the page don't send me the pass to my mail, i cannot enter any more.

Thanks if any give me a solution
ricnar

Nacho_dj
December 24th, 2007, 06:36
Hello Ricardo:

I have posted Aaron at exetools attaching your post, it is expected he would contact you with any news about your access to the exetools forum board.

Have a Merry Christmas!

Nacho_dj

Ricardo Narvaja
December 24th, 2007, 20:26
They send me the pass, thanks

ricardo